Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy

Raysnford Church of England Academy

Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy Life at Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy

Term Dates

                                 

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term Begins - Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term - Monday 26th October - Monday 2nd November (inclusive)
Staff Training Day: Monday 2nd November
Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Begins - Monday 4th  January 2021
Stafff Training Day - Wednesday 6th January 2021
Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Term Ends - Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2020

Term Begins - Monday 12th April 2021
May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May (school closed)
Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Term Ends - Thursday 22nd July 2021

Academic Calendar 2020-2021