Raynsford Academy Church of England Acdemy

School Term Dates

School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

Staff Training - Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September (School Closed)

Term Begins - Wednesday 6th September 2023

Half Term - Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October (inclusive)

Return after Half Term - Monday 30th October

Term Ends - Friday 22nd December

 

Spring Term 2024

Staff Training - Friday 5th January 2024 (School Closed)

Term Begins - Monday 8th January 

Half Term - Monday 19th - Friday 23rd February

Term Ends - Thursday 28th March

 

Summer Term 2024

Staff Training - Monday 15th April 2024 (School Closed)

Term Begins Tuesday 16th April

May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May (School Closed)

Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Term Ends - Friday 19th July

 

Academic Calendar 2023_24 

Academic Calendar 2024_25